Rob Nijsse (Recipient), Fred Veer (Recipient), Christian Louter (Recipient), F. Oikonomopoulou (Recipient), Ate Snijder (Recipient), Telesilla Bristogianni (Recipient), Clarissa Justino de Lima (Recipient), Lida Barou (Recipient), Kees Baardolf (Recipient) & Tommaso Venturini (Recipient)

The TU Delft Glass and Transparency group received the Encouragement Glass Award from Bouwend Nederland. The award acknowledges the importance of fundamental academic glass research to develop new solutions for the future. Through the award, Bouwend Nederland wants to support the efforts from educational institutions towards glass innovations. The TU Delft Glass & Transparency research group consists of researchers from BK Bouwkunde and the faculty of Civil Engineering and Geosciences.
Awarded date7 Feb 2019
Degree of recognitionNational
Granting OrganisationsBouwend Nederland
Awarded at eventGlas Award 2019

ID: 51545031