Max Mulder (Recipient), Daan Pool (Recipient), David Abbink (Recipient), Erwin Boer (Recipient), Peter Zaal (Recipient), Frank Drop (Recipient), K. van der El (Recipient) & Rene van Paassen (Recipient)

The Andrew P. Sage Best Transaction Paper is selected from all 2018 publications of the SMC transaction journals: e.g., Transactions on Human-Machine Systems, Transactions on Cybernetics. Criteria include: originality, technical merit, potential impact to the SMCS Field of Interest, and presentation quality.
Awarded dateOct 2019
Degree of recognitionInternational
Granting OrganisationsIEEE SMC Society
Awarded at eventIEEE Conference on Systems, Man and Cybernetics

ID: 62514512