Kobus Kuipers (Recipient)

The Physics Prize is awarded annually to an eminent physicist working in the Netherlands. After consultation with various representatives of the physics community in the Netherlands, the prize is awarded by a jury consisting of the chairman of the Dutch Physics Association (www.nnv.nl), the chairman of the Physics Foundation (www.physica.nl) and an earlier Physica Prize winner.
Awarded date4 Apr 2019
Degree of recognitionNational
Granting OrganisationsDutch Physics Association
Awarded at eventFYSICA 2019

ID: 53281039